Find us on Velocity Discovery!

Find us on Velocity Discovery!

XADO Chemical Group together with Velocity Discovery Channel is advertising our top-products. You can find useful information about AMC Maximum, AMC Maximum Diesel Truck and our other popular products in Performance TV program.

Performance TV, the brainchild of racing professionals, will endeavor to “dial it in” each week, taking torque and peak performance to unheard of heights. In the drivers’ seat are hosts Tommy Johnson Jr. and Kathy Fisher, Each week Tommy and Kathy feature the top innovators in the industry and from every day drivers to street rods to race cars, they show the audience how to crank up and improve their.

XADO team manager will be answering all the questions and giving useful tips of XADO products application. Airing schedule is Sunday’s 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT Thursday’s 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT.

Wait us soon on the air!

comments powered by Disqus